Halloween@Mini-Europe

Tremble in fear on Halloween@Mini-Europe

During the autumn holidays, Mini-Europe offers Halloween@Mini-Europe. For 16 days, this is an opportunity to immerse yourself in the world of Halloween and its classic, life-size decorations, witches and pumpkins. It is above all an opportunity to discover how the mini skeletons and mini zombies have turned the miniature world of Mini-Europe upside down. Spiders have invaded the Eiffel Tower and zombies (good mummy and her little girl) create a crazy and humorous amusement park. Of course, Mini-Europe would not be Mini-Europe if a cultural feature was not added by describing the fate of witches in the Middle Ages or the story of Frankenstein for example.

From October 22 to November 6, Mini-Europe makes you tremble with fear – but also shiver with pleasure. For the occasion, the park takes on the colors of Halloween: hundreds of skeletons and monsters have turned the park upside down. It’s a party for skeletons and zombies in the Lunapark but also in and under the cemetery. What happened with the plane crash at the airport? And over there, is it the ghost train or the train of ghosts? There will be thousands of details to observe. Let’s also mention the revolt of the figurines against the model maker: in their turn to crush his arms, to drill him, to glue him and to paint him.

True to its reputation, Mini-Europe makes it a point of honor to entertain its visitors with fun and humor, but also to highlight our European heritage. Would you like to know the origins of the Halloween tradition? Not afraid of the darkest witch stories of the Middle Ages? Then you are making the right choice by visiting Mini-Europe during the autumn holidays.

 

Additional entertainment is planned for October 29, 30, 31 and November 1

From Saturday October 29 to Tuesday November 1, our familiar 1/25 scale models will be visited by live actors and extras who will bring the park even more to life. For four days, visitors will benefit from additional entertainment. During your visit, you may come across a balloon-sculpting Bellboy looking for his haunted hotel, a pirate in search of adventure who will challenge you to a sword fight or the angel of death who will freeze your blood. !
A make-up stand will allow visitors to treat themselves to an even more marked horror look.

 

Click here to buy your tickets.

*Visitors that disguise themselves in the Halloween theme, get a €2 reduction on the entrance ticket (only on the spot).

cookies

Halloween@Mini-Europe

Tremblez de peur à Halloween@Mini-Europe

Durant les vacances d’automne, Mini-Europe propose Halloween@Mini-Europe. Pendant 16 jours, c’est l’occasion de vous plonger dans le monde d’halloween et de ses décors classiques, grandeur nature, de sorcières et de citrouilles. C’est surtout l’occasion de découvrir comment les mini squelettes et mini zombies ont mis sens dessus dessous le monde miniature de Mini-Europe. Les araignées ont envahi la tour Eiffel et les zombies (bonne momie et sa petite fille) créent un parc d’attractions déjanté et plein d’humour. Bien entendu, Mini-Europe ne serait pas Mini-Europe si un trait culturel n’était pas rajouté en décrivant le sort des sorcières au moyen-âge ou l’histoire de Frankenstein par exemple.

Du 22 octobre au 6 novembre, Mini-Europe vous fait trembler de peur – mais aussi frissonner de plaisir. Pour l’occasion, le parc revêt les couleurs d’Halloween : des centaines de squelettes et monstres ont chamboulé le parc. C’est la fête pour les squelettes et les zombies dans le Lunapark mais aussi dans et sous le cimetière. Que s’est-il passé avec le crash de l’avion à l’aéroport ? Et là-bas, est-ce le train fantôme ou le train des fantômes ? Il y aura des milliers de détails à observer. Citons aussi la révolte des figurines contre le maquettiste : à leur tour de triturer ses bras, de le forer, de le coller et de le peindre.

Fidèle à sa réputation, Mini-Europe met un point d’honneur à divertir ses visiteurs par le fun et l’humour, mais aussi à mettre en valeur notre héritage européen. Vous aimeriez connaître les origines de la tradition d’Halloween ? Vous ne craignez pas les plus sombres histoires de sorcières du Moyen Âge ? Dans ce cas, vous faites le bon choix en visitant Mini-Europe durant les vacances d’automne.

 

Des animations supplémentaires sont prévues les 29, 30, 31 octobre ainsi que le 1 novembre

Du samedi 29 octobre au mardi 1 novembre, nos maquettes familières à l’échelle 1/25 seront visitées par des acteurs et figurants en chair et en os qui donneront encore davantage de vie au parc. Durant quatre jours, les visiteurs bénéficieront d’animations supplémentaires. Lors de votre visite, vous risquez de croiser un Groom sculpteur de ballons à la recherche de son hôtel hanté, un pirate en mal d’aventures qui vous défiera au combat à l’épée ou l’ange de la mort qui vous glacera le sang !
Un stand de grimage permettra aux visiteurs de s’offrir un look de l’horreur encore plus marqué.

cookies